T|E'Team Eternity

Please log-In and give US some COOKIES xD

Team Eternity is a Wolfenstein Enemy Territory Game Clan

Latest topics

» PowiE apply :)))
Thu Feb 28, 2013 1:22 am by PowiE

» Users Xfires
Wed Feb 27, 2013 6:49 am by PowiE

» New Website
Mon Dec 10, 2012 9:18 am by KiRA

» Soon: minecraft server!
Tue Dec 04, 2012 7:47 am by Jan

» T|E Productions: Our Cydia Repo/Source
Mon Dec 03, 2012 6:41 am by JayZ

» team eternity name change !
Tue Sep 04, 2012 7:40 pm by Jan

» Finnish Chat Room
Tue Sep 04, 2012 5:14 am by Az!Z

» Az!z apply
Tue Sep 04, 2012 3:05 am by Az!Z

» Count From 0 TO 1000
Mon Sep 03, 2012 7:30 pm by Jan

https://www.ycn-hosting.com/?page=payment&action=clandonate&username=eXpo

    Finnish Chat Room

    Share

    Jan
    T|E Founder
    T|E Founder

    Posts : 108
    Join date : 2012-08-07
    Age : 29
    Location : slovakia

    Finnish Chat Room

    Post  Jan on Tue Aug 07, 2012 9:10 pm

    .
    avatar
    Juizee
    T|E Member
    T|E Member

    Posts : 27
    Join date : 2012-08-18
    Age : 21
    Location : Finland

    Re: Finnish Chat Room

    Post  Juizee on Sat Aug 18, 2012 11:28 pm

    Suomalaiset ilmottautukaa tänne heti kun sellasia ilmaantuu!Very Happy
    avatar
    Ch!ck3n
    T|E Senior Admin
    T|E Senior Admin

    Posts : 63
    Join date : 2012-08-08
    Age : 18
    Location : Netherlands

    Re: Finnish Chat Room

    Post  Ch!ck3n on Wed Aug 22, 2012 5:31 am

    Toivon Very Happy


    _________________
    - Ch!ck3n
    avatar
    Juizee
    T|E Member
    T|E Member

    Posts : 27
    Join date : 2012-08-18
    Age : 21
    Location : Finland

    Re: Finnish Chat Room

    Post  Juizee on Fri Aug 24, 2012 3:03 am

    ai sääki oot suomesta?Very Happy
    avatar
    Ch!ck3n
    T|E Senior Admin
    T|E Senior Admin

    Posts : 63
    Join date : 2012-08-08
    Age : 18
    Location : Netherlands

    Re: Finnish Chat Room

    Post  Ch!ck3n on Sat Aug 25, 2012 7:27 am

    Ei mutta saan se on hieman Smile


    _________________
    - Ch!ck3n
    avatar
    Az!Z
    T|E Member
    T|E Member

    Posts : 4
    Join date : 2012-09-03
    Age : 32
    Location : Finland

    Re: Finnish Chat Room

    Post  Az!Z on Tue Sep 04, 2012 5:14 am

    Moro vaan suomalaiset Smile

    Sponsored content

    Re: Finnish Chat Room

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:58 pm