T|E'Team Eternity

Please log-In and give US some COOKIES xD

Team Eternity is a Wolfenstein Enemy Territory Game Clan

Latest topics

» PowiE apply :)))
Thu Feb 28, 2013 1:22 am by PowiE

» Users Xfires
Wed Feb 27, 2013 6:49 am by PowiE

» New Website
Mon Dec 10, 2012 9:18 am by KiRA

» Soon: minecraft server!
Tue Dec 04, 2012 7:47 am by Jan

» T|E Productions: Our Cydia Repo/Source
Mon Dec 03, 2012 6:41 am by JayZ

» team eternity name change !
Tue Sep 04, 2012 7:40 pm by Jan

» Finnish Chat Room
Tue Sep 04, 2012 5:14 am by Az!Z

» Az!z apply
Tue Sep 04, 2012 3:05 am by Az!Z

» Count From 0 TO 1000
Mon Sep 03, 2012 7:30 pm by Jan

https://www.ycn-hosting.com/?page=payment&action=clandonate&username=eXpo

    Murdah's Application

    Share
    avatar
    Murdah

    Posts : 13
    Join date : 2012-08-12

    Murdah's Application

    Post  Murdah on Mon Aug 13, 2012 5:02 am

    Your name : Teo
    Your age : 15
    Your hobbies : Uhh hanging out
    Your country : Finland
    Why you want to join Eternity Clan : Cuz jan invited me
    Whatever else you want to add. : nothing else to say

    RooT
    T|E Clan Leader
    T|E Clan Leader

    Posts : 75
    Join date : 2012-08-08

    Accepted

    Post  RooT on Mon Aug 13, 2012 5:03 am

    Accepted Welcome to our clan !
    Read Rules

    Have Fun


    _________________

    Jan
    T|E Founder
    T|E Founder

    Posts : 108
    Join date : 2012-08-07
    Age : 29
    Location : slovakia

    Re: Murdah's Application

    Post  Jan on Mon Aug 13, 2012 5:13 am

    yeah ,accepted,welcome,i hope with u we can make clan bigger !
    avatar
    Murdah

    Posts : 13
    Join date : 2012-08-12

    Re: Murdah's Application

    Post  Murdah on Tue Aug 14, 2012 4:32 am

    thnx all

    Sponsored content

    Re: Murdah's Application

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sun Jul 23, 2017 1:30 pm